Call : +91 982 102 2236 / 982 002 2236

CISO Leadership Awards 2018

This is a protected area. Please enter your password to continue.

OR contact us HERE
  • Overall Enterprise Cloud Security Solution of the Year

    • Tata Communications Limited
  • Best Enterprise Security Solution Provider of the Year

    • ACPL Systems (P) Ltd.
  • Best Data Classification Solution of the Year

    • Klassify
  • Overall ID Management Solution Provider of the Year

    • Happiest Minds Technologies
  • Best Use of Machine Learning / AI

    • National Bulk Handling Corporation
  • Best Cyber Security Company of the Year

    • Valuepoint Techsol Private Limited
  • Network Access Control

    • Tata Motors Ltd.
  • Encryption Solution of the Year – Enterprise

  • Most Innovative / Dynamic CISO's of the Year

    • Sourabh Tiwari, Head IT, Overseas Infrastructure Alliance
    • Ankur Ahuja, VP, Information Security Global (CISO), Fareportal Inc.
    • Shakil Ahmad, Professional & Head-Information Security, Samsung R&D Institute-India
    • Ramesh Rajaraman, CIO, Sundaram Medical Foundation
    • Anand A Pande, SVP (GRC) - CISO, Goods and Services Tax Network
    • Aditya Mukherjee, Accenture
    • Rohit Agrawal, Co-Founder, CyberCube Services P. Ltd.
    • Aditya Khullar, Technical Leader - Cyber Security, Paytm
    • Manoj Kern, CIO, Prudent Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd.
  • Security Professional of the Year

    • Varun Nair, Manager Information Security, Fareportal Inc.
  • Best Cyber Security Start-Up of the Year

    • Sectona
  • The "One to Watch" Security Company of the Year

    • CyRAACS